ASNE Board of Directors election opens; vote for six candidates by Oct. 10

The 2017 ASNE Board of Directors election is now open online! Eight candidates are running for six seats.
Jenkins, Russell and Terhaar are incumbents for this year's election. Five of the six seats are three-year terms, and one seat is a one-year term. The candidate who receives the sixth-most votes will serve for the one-year term. 
Only members of ASNE are eligible to vote. If you are an ASNE member, then please click here to cast your ballot by noon EDT Tuesday, Oct. 10. Remember, you must vote for six and only six of the candidates. If you have trouble logging in, please contact Jiyoung Won at
Winners will be announced Tuesday, Oct. 10, at the 2017 ASNE-APME News Leadership Conference in Washington, D.C.