ASNE Board of Directors election opens, vote for four candidates

The 2016 ASNE Board of Directors election is now open! Seven candidates are running for four seats of three-year terms.

Dalglish, Magnuson and Sanchez are incumbents running for this year's board election.  

Only members of ASNE are eligible to vote, and starting this year, ASNE no longer offers in-person voting for the Board of Directors. If you are an ASNE member, then please click here to review each candidate's bio and statement and cast your ballot online by 5 p.m. EDT, Tuesday, Sept. 13. Remember, you must vote for four and only four of the candidates. 
Winners will be announced Wednesday, Sept. 14, at the 2016 ASNE-APME News Leadership Conference in Philadelphia.